Yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja

Riina Zetterman, riina.zetterman@gmail.com
040 5707665

Varapuheenjohtaja

Anu Siimes, anu.siimes@gmail.com

Jäsensihteeri/Kilpailuluvat

Anna-Marja Koivisto, anski.koivisto@gmail.com
040 5185942

Sihteeri

Sini Saari, sini.a.saari@gmail.com

Markkinointi/Tiedotus

Johanna Oliveira, johanna.oliveira@luukku.com

Pinja Silvonen, pinja.silvonen94@gmail.com

Talousvastaava/Team TuuR

Teppo Hakala, teppo.hakala@kolumbus.fi

Silja Oinas, smetoinas@gmail.com